WOWBLAZE Thursday
2018-09-20
6:53 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS Main Page | BT doesnt work - WowBlaze Forum | Register | Log in
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
WowBlaze Forum » General » General » BT doesnt work
BT doesnt work
mrbrownieDate: Saturday, 2007-09-15, 6:53 PM | Message # 1
HOBO
Group: Checked
Messages: 8
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I flew to BT and it wouldnt let me in is it glitched or something?
and i think you should open that instance thats at lvl road!!!
 
MastusDate: Saturday, 2007-09-15, 7:00 PM | Message # 2
Active member
Group: Moderators
Messages: 23
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
Greetings, The Black Temple Instance Is Currently Closed Until Further Notice. The details For why Cannot be Shared. Because of this No player is allowed into Black Temple until we Fix this issue. Also, The Instance In Hyjal Cannot be Openend As of now, Because "Blizzard" Has Not Opened It in Retail Wow. However, We Are Working on somthing Regarding that Instance.

Thank you for your Question. Dont forget to Vote for your Favorite gm. And Enjoy you Stay with Wowblaze

Sincerly
Rob~Gm on Wowblaze

 
mrbrownieDate: Saturday, 2007-09-15, 7:20 PM | Message # 3
HOBO
Group: Checked
Messages: 8
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
O.k. thanks for the help, cant wait till it's open!
 
WowBlaze Forum » General » General » BT doesnt work
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


Copyright MyCorp © 2018