WOWBLAZE Monday
2018-11-19
2:58 AM
Welcome Guest | RSS Main Page | warrior bug - WowBlaze Forum | Register | Log in
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
WowBlaze Forum » Security/help » Bugs/Glitches » warrior bug
warrior bug
ShamrockDate: Saturday, 2007-09-29, 5:03 PM | Message # 1
Active member
Group: Checked
Messages: 35
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
while having either heroic strike or cleave selected, if you click on one of your other skills, it will lock in on HS or cleave, making it unusable.

i actually had it today to where i somehow got whirlwind locked in and couldn't use anything else.

a .kill and res will relieve it, but it's rather annoying (to both parties) to have to have a gm help you with that.

 
killerbot23Date: Saturday, 2007-09-29, 5:23 PM | Message # 2
Group: Removed





well i get those bugs too on my dwarf but for me pressing esc just helps and then putting skill back in action bar makes it useable again
 
ShamrockDate: Saturday, 2007-09-29, 5:29 PM | Message # 3
Active member
Group: Checked
Messages: 35
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
if you're in the middle of an attack though, it's pretty bad
 
AuroraleeDate: Saturday, 2007-09-29, 6:51 PM | Message # 4
Active member
Group: Checked
Messages: 25
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Happens on my warrior as well. I usually have to re-log to get anything to work.


MSN: Chaoschick2001@yahoo.com
Yahoo: Chaoschick2001

I used to have this urge to kill the sexiest person alive. Then I thought, Wait! Suicide is a sin!

 
WowBlaze Forum » Security/help » Bugs/Glitches » warrior bug
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


Copyright MyCorp © 2018